Author, Freebie, Kindle, The Power of Four, Writing

Book Bundle Promotion!

Library 1 includes my Dark Fantasy prequel – Twist Of Fate, my never released before novelette, The Jinni’s Wish, and Book 1 – Sea of Dreams, which is a Fantasy Romance. This bundle will be free for 1 week only, so be sure to download your copy!

Library 2 includes the remainder of the series, Book 2 – Winds Of Change, Book 3 – Playing With Fire, and the final book in the series, Heaven On Earth all for $9.99, which is a savings compared to the purchase price of the individual books!

Interested? Read on, or click the images below to be directed to the universal book links!

Series Blurb

What if the Fates were unable to maintain Universal balance on their own, and they gifted four unsuspecting women with the powers of the Elements? How would that impact the world as we know it? And how would it change their lives, and the lives of the men who love them?

Four women have strange things happen to them. All from very different backgrounds, with different goals for their lives, find that they are destined to embody the power of an element. They quickly find any imbalance in these energies creates chaos in both their lives and the world around them.

The Shadowman, a frightening force who is no longer in control of his master, has a growing need to absorb the elemental powers. When the women are forced to fight him in a land called Wisteria, they realize the importance of honing their newly gifted craft. They must re-balance the energies they each represent and work together for the good of the planet.

Armed with magick, and support from the men sent into their lives by Fate, they unravel the secrets of the past by way of a mysterious journal. The Shadowman’s control of Wisteria will only be the start, and they soon realize they hold Earth’s fate in their hands. It is only a matter of time before his evil is so strong that even the combined Power of Four won’t be able to stop him. Can they learn to wield the powers of Water, Air, Fire, and Earth? And will it be enough to bring balance to a world torn apart?

Power Of Four – Library 1 includes full versions of:
Twist of Fate (Prequel), The Jinni’s Wish (Novelette), and Sea Of Dreams (Book 1)

Power Of Four – Library 2 includes full versions of:
Winds Of Change (Book 2), Playing With Fire (Book 3), and Heaven On Earth (Book 4)

For anyone interested in checking out any of my other stories, my universal book links will take you anywhere you would like to go! In the meantime, happy reading and Embrace the Journey! XO