Author, Kindle, Sale, Sales, The Power of Four, Writing

Free Fantasy Romance Ebooks and Special Pricing for Romance Month!

Happy Romance Month! I am part of a fantastic Book event, which runs through the month of August 2022! There are some amazing authors participating with me, and downloads are free with a newsletter subscription! You can check out the link here:

Signing up for my newsletter will get you a copy of The Jinni’s Wish!

In honor of Romance month, I am also running a special on Library 1 which can be purchased for only .99! That is only .33 for each book! For anyone not familiar with my series, you can check out the series here.

Library 1 includes my Dark Fantasy prequel – Twist Of Fate, my novelette, The Jinni’s Wish, and Book 1 – Sea of Dreams which starts the series off with the story of Brooke and her newfound powers involving Water!

After reading Library 1, if you decide you need to learn about the rest of the story, Library 2 includes Book 2 – Winds Of Change, Book 3 – Playing With Fire, and the final book in the series, Heaven On Earth all for $9.99.

Interested? Read on, or click the images for more details!

Series Blurb

The Fates couldn’t maintain balance in the Universe… so they found four women who could. 

Chaos is coming. Four women from varying backgrounds, and with different goals for their lives, find they are destined to embody the powers of Water, Air, Fire, and Earth. To add more trouble to their lives, they have met some intriguing men they aren’t sure they have time for.

The Shadowman, a frightening force who is no longer in control of his master, has a growing need to absorb the elemental powers. When the women are forced to fight him they realize the importance of honing their new skills and working as a team.

Armed with magick, friendship, and love, they unravel the secrets of the past. The Shadowman’s control of Wisteria is only the start. It is only a matter of time before his evil is so strong that even the combined Power of Four won’t be able to stop him.

Power Of Four – Library 1 includes full versions of:
Twist of Fate (Prequel), The Jinni’s Wish (Novelette), and Sea Of Dreams (Book 1)

Power Of Four – Library 2 includes full versions of:
Winds Of Change (Book 2), Playing With Fire (Book 3), and Heaven On Earth (Book 4)

Remember to check out all of the other offerings at the Promo link! In the meantime, happy reading and Embrace the Journey! XO