The Power of Four series – Fantasy Romance

The Fates couldn’t maintain balance in the Universe… so they found four women who could. 

Chaos is coming. Four women from varying backgrounds, and with different goals for their lives, find they are destined to embody the powers of Water, Air, Fire, and Earth. To add more trouble to their lives, they have met some intriguing men they aren’t sure they have time for.

The Shadowman, a frightening force who is no longer in control of his master, has a growing need to absorb the elemental powers. When the women are forced to fight him they realize the importance of honing their new skills and working as a team.

Armed with magick, friendship, and love, they unravel the secrets of the past. The Shadowman’s control of Wisteria is only the start. It is only a matter of time before his evil is so strong that even the combined Power of Four won’t be able to stop him.

Prequel – Twist of Fate

Free Novelette – The Jinni’s Wish

Book One – Sea of Dreams

Book Two – Winds of Change

Book Three – Playing with Fire

Book Four – Heaven on Earth

For Updates on D.A. Henneman’s shenanigans, be sure to

For personally signed and dedicated copies, please contact the author directly.