Twist of Fate

Fate’s blindness doesn’t prevent her from seeing the future but her visions don’t always agree on the way to get there

Spirits who once guided Fate are silent while dark energy leaches across Wisteria. She once had control over all destinies, but now is helpless as mystical creatures die. Without the internal voices to guide her, she is afraid of her own path for the first time in her immortal life.

She and her two sisters represent Past, Present, and Future. They struggle to maintain the balance in a land intrinsically connected to Earth. Their magick must be combined to defeat a growing evil that transcends time, but at what cost to the nature than binds us?

Loyalty to the men they love battles their divine purpose. In a universe where all energies are connected, the corruption of one can spell devastation. Fate’s blindness mustn’t prevent her from finding the light. It will be the only way the earth will survive the darkness.

Twist of Fate is the prequel to the Power of Four series. It is a dark fantasy where the characters dabble with destiny and learn there is a price for manipulating magick. Sometimes HEAs can only come after sacrifices are made. Find out where the story began!

The Complete Series:

Prequel: Twist of Fate (Dark Fantasy lead in to series)

Novelette: The Jinni’s Wish (Fantasy Short)

Book One: Sea of Dreams

Book Two: Winds of Change

Book Three: Playing with Fire

Book Four: Heaven on Earth

Be sure to sign up for D.A. Henneman’s Newsletter, so you don’t miss a thing!

Follow this link to sign up!

For personally signed and dedicated copies, please contact the author directly.